скрипт для АДГС

Стиль для галереи

  • Special version
  • Mobile version

You are here

Contacts

Department of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for public service and

to anti-corruption across the Kostanay region

 

Contacts:

Address of Department: Kostanay, Kasymkanov St., 34.

Phone: 8 (7142) 39-28-61; telephonehotline: 8 (7142) 39-31-65

Management

1

Muksimov

Salauat Silibayevich

The Head of Department, the chairman of the board on ethics

392861

(reception room)

 

2

Iskendirov

Askhat Batyrzhanovich

The deputy head managing the secretariat of Council for ethics

391215

as.iskendirov@kyzmet.gov.kz

3

Salykbayev

Erlan Amandikovich

Deputy head

391475

ye.salykbayev@kyzmet.gov.kz

Management of public service

4

Ospanova

Aliya Serikbayevna

Chief of the management

 

391664

 

al.ospanova@kyzmet.gov.kz

 

5

Embergenov

Aslan Esbolatovich

Chief specialist

 

393556

a.yembergenov@kyzmet.gov.kz

 

6

Kabylova

Gulbanu Zhumanovna

Chief specialist

391664

g.kabylova@kyzmet.gov.kz

7

Baylina

Gulnara Nazarovna

Chief specialist

393556

g.bailina@kyzmet.gov.kz

8

Zhaylebayev

Erbol Maratovich

Chief specialist

391783

e.zhailebaev@kyzmet.gov.kz

9

Zharasbayev

Olzhas Zharasbayevich

Chief specialist

391783

o.zharasbaev@kyzmet.gov.kz

10

Ospanova

Bakhytgul Baltabayevna

Chief specialist

391783

al.ospanova@kyzmet.gov.kz

11

Baydaulet

Kumisai Maratuovna

Chief specialist

391783

k.baidaulet@kyzmet.gov.kz

 

Management of control in the sphere of public service

12

Abdrakhmanov

Mels Beybitovich

Chief of the management

393165

m.abdrakhmanov@kyzmet.gov.kz

13

Nurgazin

Ayan Galikhanovich

Chief specialist

393243

a.nurgazin@kyzmet.gov.kz

14

Otashev

Azamat Seytkaliyevich

Chief specialist

393047

a.otashev@kyzmet.gov.kz

15

Tulemisova

Aygyl Kakimzhanovna

Chief specialist

393492

a.tulemisova@kyzmet.gov.kz

16

Kasenov

Aydos Kulbayevich

Chief specialist

393243

a.kasenov@kyzmet.gov.kz

17

Uspanov

Almat Abayevich

Chief specialist

393243

a.uspanov@kyzmet.gov.kz

18

Syzdykov

Talgat Bauyrzhanovich

Chief specialist

393047

t.syzdykov@kyzmet.gov.kz

19

Eslamov

Rasheed Serikyly

Chief specialist

393047

r.eslamov@kyzmet.gov.kz

20

Erzhanova

Zhanna Serikovich

Lead ingexpert

393047

zh.erzhanova@kyzmet.gov.kz

Management of prevention of corruption

21

Bolat

RystemSailayli

Chiefof the management

393056

r.bolat@kyzmet.gov.kz

22

Bedich

Evgeny Sergeyevich

Chief specialist

393516

e.bedych@kyzmet.gov.kz

23

Zhumabayeva

Albina Amangeldyevna

Chief specialist

391120

a.zhumabaeva@kyzmet.gov.kz

24

Vacancy

Chief specialist

391120

a.tagaeva@kyzmet.gov.kz

25

Guseynov

Ruslan Aziz Oglou

Chief specialist

391120

r.guseinov@kyzmet.gov.kz

26

Mukhambetova

Gulmira Serikovna

Chief specialist

391120

g.mukhambetova@kyzmet.gov.kz

27

Sheriyeva

Moldir Talgatovna

Chief specialist

393516

m.sherieva@kyzmet.gov.kz

 

28

Kadyrbayev

Zhomart Muratbekovich

Chief specialist

393554

zh.kadirbaev@kyzmet.gov.kz

29

Urdabayev

Dauren Nurlanovich

Lead ingexpert

393554

d.urdabaev@kyzmet.gov.kz

 

Management of public services

30

Shagirova

Gulnara Kuanyshevna

Chief of the management

393415

g.shagirova@kyzmet.gov.kz

31

Sarmuldinov

Ermek Kumarovich

Chief specialist

393415

e.sarmuldinov@kyzmet.gov.kz

32

Beksultanov

Kazbek Tasbulatovich

Chief specialist

393415

k.beksultanov@kyzmet.gov.kz

 

33

Atshabarov

Islambek Kayyrbekovich

Chief specialist

392281

i.atshabarov@kyzmet.gov.kz

34

Osmanova

Lidiya Englikovna

Chief specialist

392281

l.osmanova@kyzmet.gov.kz

35

Abzhamal

Abilayhan Talgatbekovich

Chief specialist

392281

a.abzhamal@kyzmet.gov.kz

36

Vacancy

Chief specialist

393415

g.almaganbetova@kyzmet.gov.kz

Administrative management

37

Esimtayev

Kairzhan Talgatovich

Chief of the management

392651

k.esimtaev@kyzmet.gov.kz

38

Iskakova

Aygul Galymovna

Chief specialist(chief accountant)

392651

ai.iskakova@kyzmet.gov.kz

39

Kurmangaleeva

Lazzat Bulatovna

Chief specialist(accountant)

392651

l.kurmangaleeva@kyzmet.gov.kz

40

Kasimov

Gallia Askarovna

Chief specialist(office-work)

391971

g.kasimova@kyzmet.gov.kz

41

Bazhirova

Aida Sagitovna

Chief specialist– the press secretary

391120

a.bazhirova@kyzmet.gov.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mobile version RSS Site map